Latest news & features

From left to right, Senior Vice President John Tait and President Louis Byrne of the Irish Aberdeen-Angus Association

Louis Byrne of the Tomriland herd, Co Wicklow, has been elected as the new President for the Irish Aberdeen-Angus Association, while John Tait of the Westellen herd, Co cork, has been elected as the new Senior Vice President.

Read full story
From left to right: Senior Vice President Russell Taylor, President Angus Stovold and Junior Vice President Victor Wallace

Angus Stovold of the Rosemead herd, surrey, is the 2012 Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society President.

Read full story