Important notice: phone lines currently out of order

5 April 2018

The phone lines to Pedigree House (Aberdeen-Angus Office and Pedigree Cattle Services office) are currently out of order.  The fault is being investigated as is expected to be fixed today, but in the meantime please email the office should your enquiry be urgent:

Pedigree Cattle Services: Barbara@breedplan.co.uk or Helena@breedplan.co.uk or Amy@breedplan.co.uk

Registrations: Yvonne@aberdeen-angus.co.uk or Fiona@aberdeen-angus.co.uk

Accounts, Angela Cumming: Angela@aberdeen-angus.co.uk

Office Manager, Laura Stewart: laura@aberdeen-angus.co.uk

CEO, Barrie Turner: Barrie@aberdeen-angus.co.uk